2019 Annual Conference Scholarship Recipients


Join us in congratulating these scholarship recipients.                                                                   7/29/2019


Five Recipients Chosen

We are pleased to announce that five URMIA members have been selected to receive 2019 URMIA annual conference scholarships. They each will receive up to $1,600 in scholarship funds to cover eligible expenses. The winners are Gretchen Catlin, University of Maine System; Jan Crawford, Washburn University; Justin Gildner, Warren Wilson College; Kristi Murphy, Boise State University; and Holly Niefhoff, MBA, Morehead State University.

2020 Scholarships

The application period for scholarships to next year's conference in Indianapolis will open in the spring of 2020.

Our 2019 Scholarship Recipients

Insights Home
1 comment


11 days ago

Congratulations! I look forward to meeting you at the conference.