2022 Election


The election will be held July 7, 2022 through August 1, 2022. Each member organization has one designated "Voting Member" who is eligible to vote in this election.


Voting Invitations

Voting Members should look for an e-mail from invitations@mail.electionbuddy.com after 12:00pm ET on July 7, 2022.

URMIA's black, red, and white logo



Craig McAllister, CPCU, ARM, AIC, AIS

Assistant Vice President Risk Management
University of Miami

View Candidate Bio



Institutional Directors (Three Open Seats)

Jennifer Anderson

University Policy Officer
University of Kansas

View Candidate Bio


Juan M. Azcarate III, CRM

Risk Manager
Texas Wesleyan University

View Candidate Bio


Paul Fox

Senior Director of Risk Management
Baylor University

View Candidate Bio


Pamela Jeffreys, CPCU, ARM, CRM, CIC, AINS

Director of Risk Management
University of Tennessee - System

View Candidate Bio


Susanne K. Johnson, ARM, ARM-E

Director of Risk Management
Iowa State University

View Candidate Bio


Tristan Tafolla, JD

Director, International Risk Management
Columbia University

View Candidate Bio


Elliot Young, JD, MSE, ARM-E

AVP, University Risk & Compliance Officer
Kansas State University

View Candidate Bio


David Parker, ARM, ARM-P, CPM, CCEP, IPMA-SCP, ERM Fellow

Director, ERM & Compliance
Pima County Community College District

View Candidate Bio


Matt Tuttle, MBA, CPCU, ARM

Manager, Risk & Insurance Services
University of Utah

View Candidate Bio